The Agoraphobix Langhorne, Pennsylvania

The Agoraphobix were formed in 2015 and since then have been making high energy acoustic punk songs. Their lyrics are emotionally and politically driven. In early 2016 original members Derek Biemuller (guitar and vocals), Samuel Kaiser(bass and backing vocals), and Nathaneal Krimmel (cajon) were joined by Joe Myers (second guitar and backing vocals). ... more

contact / help

Contact The Agoraphobix

Streaming and
Download help